Autonerdz Home Autonerdz FAQ User’s Comments Autonerdz Events Autonerdz Store Contact Autonerdz

Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register
Autonerdz - Since 2000, North America's Authority on PicoScope

HomeHelpSearch Member Map Event CalendarRegisterLogin  

Newbie nerd (Read 5,323 times)
Prudencio Chavez
Freshman Member
Picogroup

HESPERIA, CA, California, USA
HESPERIA, CA
California
USA

Newbie nerd
Jul 3rd, 2008 at 3:25pm

Hello, My name is Prudencio Chavez. I am 24 years old and have been a GM technician on my own for about 2 years now. I have worked here at the Greiner Pontiac Buick GMC for a total of 6 1/2 years. I graduated From GM ASEP at Cerritos college. I have completed all of GM's assesments and am now a world class tech, If that means anything.  I just bought my first Scope, a pico 3423 from autonerdz, So i probably wont be much help on analyzing waveforms. Well, thats pretty much it about me. I Forgot to mention that I work next to a genius, Jim Wilson.

batmangfx  
IP Logged

Tom Roberts
Autonerdz Administrator
Picogroup

Autonerdz Founder

Olympia, Washington, USA
Olympia
Washington
USA

Re: Newbie nerd
Reply #1 - Jul 3rd, 2008 at 3:40pm

Prudencio,

Welcome to the zoo   Wink  Glad to have you. 

You are already aware of the opportunity you have there working with Jim.  I know you will take advantage of it.  I look forward to your contributions here.

Have a great 4th.

Tom Roberts
Forums Administrator

IP Logged

Smitty
Picogroup

Are we having fun yet?

Reply #2 - Jul 3rd, 2008 at 3:45pm

Hi Prudencio,
I personally need all the help I can get!
Enjoy
Smitty Smiley

IP Logged

Mick
LSD Guide

I learn every day

Toronto 400ft, Ontario, Canada
Toronto 400ft
Ontario
Canada

Reply #3 - Jul 3rd, 2008 at 6:59pm

Prudencio Chavez wrote on Jul 3rd, 2008 at 3:25pm: